Baseball Playoffs

2019 BASEBALL PLAYOFFS

3/23/19:  Baseball Playoff Brackets (double elimination)  for the Major Boys, AAA and AA divisions are below.  These schedules are subject to weather postponements, so please stay in contact with your team manager and this website.   

MAJORS

MAJOR BOYS PLAYOFFS -- TITLE GAME DUE ON THURS., JUNE 13, WEATHER PERMITTING - YANKEES v. DODGERS (1)

MAJOR BOYS PLAYOFFS

Winner's Bracket

2019 Pearl River

Little League

Major Boys Division

6 Team Double Elimination Format

(seeds in

parentheses)

Dodgers (1)

v. W-1

6/5 6pm Game 3  
Giants(5)      
6/3 6pm Game 1    
Yankees(4)    
 

W-Gm 3 v

W-Gm 4

6/8 9am Game 7  
   
   
Athletics(6)      
6/4 6pm Game 2    
Mets(3)        
     

Cubs(2) v

W-2

 

W-Gm 7 v

W-Gm 9

 
 6/6 6pm Game 4 6/13 6pm Finals  Game 10    

(If W-9 wins,

go to Game 11)

 
Loser's Bracket    
   
   
        W-Gm 10 v. W-Gm 7
Loser Game 2       (TBA) 6pm 2nd Finals  Game 11 if nec.    
6/8 11am Game 5  

Loser Game 7

v. W-Gm 8

  (if necessary)
Loser Game 3     6/12 6pm Game 9      
       

W-Gm5 v.

W Gm6

   
6/10 6pm Game 8        
 
 
Loser Game 1  
6/8 1pm Game 6
Loser Game 4  
 

 

AAA Playoffs

AAA PLAYOFFS -- TITLE GAME DUE ON THURS., JUNE 13, WEATHER PERMITTING 

AAA PLAYOFFS 


2019 Pearl River

Little League AAA Division

6 Team Double Elimination Format

(seeds in parentheses)

All Games on McKiernan (The "If Nec" game to Bocket if open)
Winner's BracketTigers (1)
Nationals (5)6/5 6pm Game 3 
W Gm #1
   
6/3 6pm Game 1  
Cardinals (4)  
  

W Gm3 v

W Gm4

 
6/8 9am Game 7
Angels (6)  
  
   
6/4 6pm Game 2  
Pirates (3)    
 6/6 6pm Game 4  
Orioles (2) v. W Gm2  

W Gm 7 v

W Gm 9

   6/12 6pm Finals  Game 10
 (If W9 wins, go to Gm 11)
Loser's Bracket  
  
  
    

W Gm 10 v

W Gm 7

Loser Game 2   6/13 6pm 2nd Finals  Game 11  
6/8 11am Game 5 

L Gm 7 v

W Gm 8

 (if necessary)
  6/11 6pm Game 9   
    
Loser Game 3

W Gm 5 v

W Gm 6 

  
6/10 6pm Game 8    
 
 
Loser Game 1 
6/8 1pm Game 6
 
 
Loser Game 4

 

AA

JUNE 12, 2019:  THE INDIANS DEFEATED THE PHILLIES, 4-2, TO WIN THE 2019 PRLL BOYS AA CHAMPIONSHIP. CONGRATS TO BOTH TEAMS ON A GREAT SEASON. 

CLICK THIS LINK TO SEE PHOTOS OF THE TITLE GAME AND COMBINED TEAM SHOTS. 

POST-SEASON

MAJORS

31-May Fri 6:00 MB All-Star Gm Bocket

Homerun Derby

3-Jun Mon 6:00 PLAYOFFS Game 1
4-Jun Tues 6:00 PLAYOFFS Game 2
5-Jun Wed 6:00 PLAYOFFS Game 3
6-Jun Thurs 6:00 PLAYOFFS Game 4
7-Jun Fri     Rain Date  
8-Jun  Sat 10:30 PLAYOFFS Game 5
8-Jun Sat 12:30 PLAYOFFS Game 6
8-Jun  Sat  2:30 PLAYOFFS Game 7
10-Jun Mon PLAYOFFS Game 8
11-Jun Tues 6:00 FINALS Game 9
12-Jun Wed 6:00 FINALS (1) Game 10
13-Jun Thurs 6:00 FINALS (2) Gm 11 If Nec

 AAA All-Star Game & Playoffs: 

Sun. Jun 02 2019 11:00 AM All Star Game
Mon. Jun 03 2019 6:00 PLAYOFFS Game 1
Tues. Jun 04 2019 6:00 PLAYOFFS Game 2
Wed. Jun 05 2019 6:00 PLAYOFFS Game 3
Thurs. Jun 06 2019 6:00 PLAYOFFS Game 4
Fri. Jun 07 2019     Rain Date  
Sat. Jun 08 2019 10:30 PLAYOFFS Game 5
Sat. Jun 08 2019 12:30 PLAYOFFS Game 6
Sat. Jun 08 2019 2:30 PLAYOFFS Game 7
Mon. Jun 10 2019 6:00 PLAYOFFS Game 8
Tues. Jun 11 2019 6:00 FINALS Game 9
Wed. Jun 12 2019 6:00 FINALS (1) Game 10
Thurs. Jun 13 2019 6:00 FINALS (2) Gm 11 If Nec